2006 Webster City
Lynx Cross Country
Boys 10th, Girls 13th at State
Final 3A Rankings: WC Boys 9th -- WC Girls 12th 
Date Meet Results Photos Map   News
Mon, Aug 28, 5:30pm Lynx CC Picnic     1      
Tue, Aug. 29, 5pm Lynx Invitational (WC Country Club) WC Off.   JVG VG JVB VB 5 6 7 8 Map  
Tue, Sept. 5, 5pm Waverly-Shell Rock Invitational (golf course) WC Off.   1 2     Map Removed at the request of the 
Mon, Sept. 11, 5pm Ballard Invitational (Ballard Golf Course) Cancelled - wet conditions Map Daily Freeman Journal and
Sat, Sept. 16, 9:30am Kuemper Invite (Middle School/Rec Complex) WC Off.   JVG VG JVB VB 5 6     Map Fort Dodge Messenger
Mon, Sept. 25, 5pm Algona Invitational (Whittemore Golf Course) WC   JVG VG JVB VB 5 6   Map    
Sat, Sept. 30, 9:30am Eldora-New Providence Invitational (golf course) WC Off.   JVG VG JVB VB 5 6 7 8 Map    
Thu, Oct. 5, 4:30pm Fort Dodge Invitational (Lakeside) WC Off.   JVG VG JVB VB 5 6   Map  
Tue, Oct. 10 North Central Conference Meet (Iowa Falls)  WC     JVG VG JVB VB 5 6 MS        
Thu, Oct. 19, 4:30 District Meet (Atlantic, Nishna Hills Golf Course) WC G B   VG VB 3 4 5 Map    
Sat, Oct. 28 State Meet (Fort Dodge, Lakeside) WC G B G1 G2 B1 B2 5 6     Map    
   
Other Lynx Links    
About Lynx Cross Country    
The Coaches  
Statewide Meet Results    
Fitness Sports XC Results    
State Team Rankings    
Previous Years of Lynx Cross Country  
Girls 3rd, Boys 2nd at Districts  
   
       
     
     
     
       
                           
     
       
       
   
    Paige's Pics
    Middle School Pics @ WC
    More Middle School Pics
                        Running Wild 2006!
Team photos courtesy of David's Gallery          
2006 Webster City Cross Country Teams Send your photos and comments to Kevin Kane - kkane@iastate.edu