2005 Webster City
Lynx Cross Country
10/26 3A Rankings: Boys #6
Date Meet Results   Pictures     Map to Race   News
Mon, Aug. 29 Picnic     1      
Tue, Aug. 30, 5pm Lynx Invitational (WC Country Club) WC FDM   1 2 3 4 5   Map  
Tue, Sept. 6, 5pm Waverly-Shell Rock Invitational (golf course) WC Class All 1 2 3 4 5 6   Map Removed at the request of the 
Mon, Sept. 12, 5pm Ballard Invitational (Ballard Golf Course) WC   MS 2 3 4 5 6 7 Map Daily Freeman Journal and
Sat, Sept. 17, 9am Kuemper Invitational (Swan Lake) WC     1 2 3     Map Fort Dodge Messenger
Mon, Sept. 26, 5pm Algona Invitational (Whittemore Golf Course) WC   MS 2 3 4   Map  
Sat, Oct. 1, 9:30am Eldora-New Providence Invitational (golf course) WC Off   1 2 3 4 5     Map    
Thu, Oct. 6, 4:30pm Fort Dodge Invitational (Lakeside) WC Off   1 2 3 4 5   Maps    
Tue, Oct. 11 North Central Conference Meet (Humboldt)  WC     MS 2 3 4 5 6        
Thu, Oct. 20 District Meet (Webster City) WC G B 1 2 3   Map    
Sat, Oct. 29 State Meet (Fort Dodge, Lakeside) WC 3AG 3AB 1 2 3     Maps    
Mon, Oct 3 Webster City Middle School Invite Results                          
Sat, Oct. 15 Statewide Middle School Meet (Saydel) Other Lynx Links    
About Lynx Cross Country    
The Coaches  
Statewide Meet Results    
Fitness Sports XC Results    
State Team Rankings    
Previous Years of Lynx Cross Country  
Girls #4 in Districts, Tompkins to State  
 
 
       
     
       
         
         
                           
Boys #2 in Districts - On to State      
 
   
     
   
   
   
   
                     
Photos courtesy of David's Gallery          
2005 Webster City Cross Country | State |   Wardell 4th, Boys 8th, Tompkins 45th
    --