2004 Webster City
Lynx Cross Country
WC at State -- Boys 7th & Girls 10th!  Fischels & Wardell are All-State!
Date Meet Results   Pictures Map to Race   News
Mon, Aug. 30, 5:30pm Picnic     1    
Tue, Aug. 31, 5pm Lynx Invitational (WC Country Club) WC FDM 1 2 3 Map  
Tue, Sept. 7, 5pm Waverly-Shell Rock Invitational (golf course) WC Full   1 2   Map Removed at the request of the 
Mon, Sept. 13, 5pm Ballard Invitational (Ballard Golf Course) WC 1 2 3 Map Daily Freeman Journal and
Sat, Sept. 18, 9am Kuemper Invitational (Swan Lake) WC     1 2 3   Map Fort Dodge Messenger
Mon, Sept. 27, 5pm Algona Invitational (Whittemore Golf Course) WC 1 2 3 Map  
Sat, Oct. 2, 9:30am Eldora-New Providence Invitational (golf course) WC Full   1 2 3   Map  
Thu, Oct. 7, 4:30pm Fort Dodge Invitational (Lakeside) WC Full 1 2 Maps  
Tue, Oct. 12 North Central Conference Meet (Hampton)  WC Pic   1 2 3 4   Map  
Thu, Oct. 21 District Meet (Algona - Whittemore Golf Course) WC 3A 1 2 3 4 Map  
Sat,Oct. 30 State Meet (Fort Dodge, Lakeside) WC Full   1 2 3 4   Maps  
 
Other Lynx Links  
 
About Lynx Cross Country  
The Coaches  
Statewide Meet Results  
Fitness Sports XC Results  
State Team Rankings  
Previous Years of Lynx Cross Country  
WC Middle School Results  
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 Top Ten Finishes at State!!  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Team photos courtesy of David's Gallery, Webster City Girls NCC Champs!  
2004 Webster City Cross Country | Week 8 |   State Cross Country Meet - Boys 7/15 - Girls 10/15
    --